If you are looking for an ADT monitored alarm system in Laval, Global Security is at your service. Recognized for providing excellent services to its customers, Global Security is the largest ADT distributor in Canada since 2001.

 

Global Security, ADT alarm system experts in Laval are here for you!

 

Choosing a home security system can quickly become a source of stress when you do not know what to look for or understand just a little. That’s why it’s important to always seek expert advice; every home is different and needs are not all the same.  With the variety of alarm systems in the market and with so many products to choose from, purchasing a security system can quickly become disproportionate.

In today’s world where technology is constantly evolving, it is critical to understand what options are available. Here we will discuss exactly what a monitored alarm system by ADT in Laval can do and explain options and features that are very useful.

 

Effective Alarm System Protection for Laval Residents

With its extensive network of monitoring centers across Canada, state-of-the-art systems from Honeywell, and its dedicated and caring employees, Global Security has a reputation for excellence in the field of residential security.

 

How an ADT monitored alarm system in Laval Works

As soon as your alarm system is triggered because of smoke, dangerous gas in the air, or significant changes in temperature, our monitoring centers receive the alert and responds accordingly. If necessary, the local fire department is immediately notified or medical responders are summoned. In the event that there is an intruder, the police authorities are also immediately notified. These actions make sure that your home and your family are protected.

 

Leading Alarm Technology for Maximum Protection

Global Security has a wide range of options allowing you to access your security system remotely, through your mobile phone or computer, no matter where you are, such as:

  • ➢ Remote activation and de-activation of the alarm system
  • ➢ SMS notification in case of emergency
  • ➢ Access to live video surveillance cameras
  • ➢ Temperature control
  • ➢ Lighting control

There are many more functions you can benefit from with an ADT alarm system in Laval. You can find out more when you contact us for details.

 

Global Security: Reliable Home Protection with ADT Alarm Systems in Laval

For professionally monitored alarm systems by ADT in Laval, you can count on the expertise of Global Security.

With its wide range of options, state-of-the-art products, and unparalleled monitoring services, ADT Alarm System in Laval offered by Global Security is your best option. Give yourself peace of mind and confidence with reliable and professional alarm services only from the experts.

For more information or advice on residential security, contact our professionals who will be happy to determine with you your security needs.

Request a quote, it’s free!

With Global Security, protect your loved ones and your property 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

TO GET A QUOTE OR ASK A QUESTION, WRITE US. WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER YOU.

Global Security is a Canadian leader in home security and helps protect thousands of homes and businesses in Canada by being the nation’s most important authorized ADT dealer since 2001.

© 2017 GLOBAL SECURITÉ. All Rights Reserved. 3 Home Protection Quotes - SEO by OOLONG MÉDIA
Google Rating
4.4

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un système d’alarme télésurveillé par ADT à Laval, Global Sécurité est à votre service. Reconnu pour offrir un service d’excellence à ses clients, Global Sécurité est le plus grand distributeur ADT au Canada depuis 2001.

 

Global Sécurité, des professionnels en systèmes d’alarme télésurveillés par ADT à Laval qui sont là pour vous!

Choisir un système de sécurité résidentiel peut vite devenir une source de stress quand on ne s’y connait pas, ou peu. C’est pourquoi il est important de toujours demander les conseils d’experts, car chaque situation est différente et les besoins ne sont pas tous les mêmes. La quantité de possibilités offertes de nos jours, avec une gamme de produits et d’options qui ne cesse de croître, la tension générée par l’acquisition d’un système d’alarme peut vite prendre des proportions démesurées.

Nous aborderons ici ce qu’est exactement un système d’alarme télésurveillé par ADT à Laval ainsi que quelques options de contrôle à distance disponibles qui peuvent s’avérer très utiles dans un monde où la technologie est en perpétuelle expansion.

 

Le système d’alarme télésurveillé, une protection des plus efficace pour les lavallois

Grâce au vaste réseau de centrals de surveillance ADT présent sur tout le territoire canadien, à ses équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie et à ses employés dévoués et soucieux de votre bien-être, Global Sécurité jouit d’une réputation d’excellence dans son domaine.

 

Comment fonctionne un système d’alarme télésurveillé par ADT à Laval ?

Dès que votre système détecte un danger comme de la fumée ou un taux trop élevé de monoxyde de carbone, ou qu’il perçoit un changement significatif de la température, l’information est transmise à l’un de nos nombreux centres de télésurveillance. Le service local d’incendies est aussitôt alerté. Lors d’une intrusion, le service de police est informé immédiatement.

 

La meilleure technologie pour une sécurité maximale

Global Sécurité possède une large gamme d’options vous permettant d’accéder à votre système de sécurité à distance, par le biais de votre téléphone portable ou d’un ordinateur, peu importe où vous vous trouvez, comme par exemple :

  • ➢ L’activation et la désactivation de votre système d’alarme;
  • ➢ Une notification par SMS en cas d’urgence;
  • ➢ L’accès à vos caméras de surveillance en direct;
  • ➢ Le réglage de la température;
  • ➢ L’ajustement de l’éclairage;
  • ➢ Et plus encore.

 

Pour un système d’alarme télésurveillé par ADT à Laval, comptez sur les experts de chez Global Sécurité

Avec sa panoplie d’options, ses produits à la fine pointe de la technologie et sa surveillance constante, sans compromis, le Système d’alarme télésurveillé par ADT à Laval offert par Global Sécurité est une option sûre. Offrez-vous la tranquillité d’esprit en bénéficiant du service d’experts qui vous accompagneront tout au long du processus.

Pour obtenir de plus amples informations ou pour des conseils en matière de sécurité résidentielle, contactez nos professionnels qui se feront un plaisir de déterminer avec vous vos besoins en matière de sécurité.

Demandez une soumission, c’est gratuit!

Avec Global Sécurité, protégez vos proches et vos bien 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept.

POUR TOUTE QUESTION OU UNE DEMANDE DE SOUMISSION, N’HÉSITEZ PAS À COMMUNIQUER AVEC NOUS. IL NOUS FERA PLAISIR DE VOUS RÉPONDRE.

Leader canadien en sécurité résidentielle, Global Sécurité contribue à protéger des dizaines de milliers de résidences et de commerces au Canada en étant le plus important Agent Autorisé ADT au pays depuis 2001.

© 2017 GLOBAL SECURITÉ. TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS. PARTENAIRE DE SOUMISSIONS PROTECTION - CRÉATION DE SITE WEB PAR OOLONG MÉDIA
Evaluations Google
4.6